Live sessions - Past

  Aker Solutions International Talent Programme

Nov
04

11:00 CET

Meeting

60 minutes

By:

Christina  Gribaleva
Bio
 Christina Gribaleva Programme Manager
Endre  Johansen
Bio
 Endre Johansen VP Corporate Communications

Description: 15 min: Aker Solutions – “Who we are and what we do” by Endre Johansen
45 min: Aker Solutions International Talent Programme by Christina Gribaleva

Olso time: 11am / Brasília time: 8am / New York time: 6am / Kuala Lumpur time: 6pm

 

  Get Answers from Experts

Nov
04

12:00 CET

Chat

60 minutes

By:

Endre  Johansen
Bio
 Endre Johansen VP Corporate Communications
Christina  Gribaleva
Bio
 Christina Gribaleva Programme Manager

Description:
Ask your questions here

Olso time: 12pm / Brasília time: 9am / New York time: 7am / Kuala Lumpur time: 7pm

 

  Aker Solutions International Talent Programme

Nov
04

18:00 CET

Meeting

60 minutes

By:

Endre  Johansen
Bio
 Endre Johansen VP Corporate Communications
Christina  Gribaleva
Bio
 Christina Gribaleva Programme Manager

Description:
15 min: Aker Solutions – “Who we are and what we do” by Endre Johansen
45 min: Aker Solutions International Talent Programme by Christina Gribaleva

Olso time: 6pm / Brasília time: 3pm / New York time: 1pm / Kuala Lumpur time: 1am

 

  Get Answers from Experts

Nov
04

19:00 CET

Chat

60 minutes

By:

Endre  Johansen
Bio
 Endre Johansen VP Corporate Communications
Christina  Gribaleva
Bio
 Christina Gribaleva Programme Manager

Description:
Ask your questions here

Olso time: 7pm / Brasília time: 4pm / New York time: 2pm / Kuala Lumpur time: 2am

 

CET: Paris time

Legend

meeting Online Meeting
chat Online Chat
set it in your agenda Set it in your agenda
Search Jobs

Listen to: