***This online event is now closed. Please follow our events calendar on MBA-Exchange.com

Career Event

The Johnson & Johnson International Recruitment and Development Program Virtual Career Forum will take place on Wednesday, September 26 and Thursday, September 27, 2012. These events will provide perspectives on full-time and internship opportunities for students with permanent work in Asia-Pacific and Latin America.

Each event will consist of a one-hour web conference and an online chat with J&J Managers.

Register now for any of the events below:

September 26

  • 9:00 am ET Greater China
  • 7:30 pm ET Southeast Asia

September 27

  • 2:30 pm ET Brazil
  • 5:00 pm ET Brazil

 

You may also be interested in our Health Economics Information Session and Online Chat. Please visit the Health Economics Event Site to register today.

September 27

  • 12:00 pm ET - Presentation
  • 1:00 pm ET - Online Chat


Recordings of the events will be available for several weeks after the event. Participating live will give you an opportunity to ask questions and interact with our presenters.

To listen to the audio portion of the information session please use your telephone to dial into the event.
Instruction guides:


Live sessions - Past

  IRDP Virtual Career Forum

Sep
12

09:00 ET

Meeting

60 minutes

By:

Sophie  Dutilloy
Bio
 Sophie Dutilloy Regional VP Global Surgery & Shared Services UKIRL/NORDICS

Description: During this presentation and live Q&A, you'll gain an in-depth look at job opportunities within Johnson & Johnson companies and learn about the career potential that our International Recruitment and Development Program (IRDP) offers.

8 am Chicago -- 9am NYC -- 2pm London -- 3 pm Paris -- 9pm Hong Kong

 

  IRDP Virtual Career Forum – Chat Session

Sep
12

10:00 ET

Chat

60 minutes

By:

Bio
 Michael Altiero Johnson & Johnson
Aya Ando
Bio
 Aya Ando Johnson & Johnson
Blair Beavis
Bio
 Blair Beavis Manager, University Recruiting EMEA
Abraham Demirkaya
Bio
 Abraham Demirkaya Johnson & Johnson
Bio
 Meredith Hansen Johnson & Johnson
Audrey Lim
Bio
 Audrey Lim Johnson & Johnson
Kerry Moran
Bio
 Kerry Moran Johnson & Johnson
Bio
 Rich Oliver University Recruiting Planning Manager
Beatriz Pires
Bio
 Beatriz Pires Manager, University Recruiting LATAM
Frank Rodriguez
Bio
 Frank Rodriguez Director, Global Recruiting University
Bio
 James Tian Johnson & Johnson
Reshma Zukowski
Bio
 Reshma Zukowski Director, University Relations
Bio
 Ines Aguas Johnson & Johnson
Bio
 Jocelyn Nelson Johnson & Johnson
Rishi Rattan
Bio
 Rishi Rattan Johnson & Johnson
Bio
 Lois Wilson Johnson & Johnson

Description: The online meeting, "IRDP Virtual Career Forum” will be followed by an interactive chat session where you can pose questions and engage in conversations (via text chat) with recruiters and business managers.

9 am Chicago -- 10am NYC -- 3pm London -- 4pm Paris -- 10pm Hong Kong

 

  IRDP Virtual Career Forum

Sep
12

13:00 ET

Meeting

60 minutes

By:

Rafael Palhinha
Bio
 Rafael Palhinha Director Latin America Business Development Consumer

Description: During this presentation and live Q&A, you'll gain an in-depth look at job opportunities within Johnson & Johnson companies and learn about the career potential that our International Recruitment and Development Program (IRDP) offers.

12 pm Chicago -- 1pm NYC -- 6pm London -- 7pm Paris -- 1am Hong Kong (d+1)

 

  IRDP Virtual Career Forum

Sep
12

20:30 ET

Meeting

60 minutes

By:

Christoph  Vonwiller
Bio
 Christoph Vonwiller Business Unit Director General Medicine

Description: During this presentation and live Q&A, you'll gain an in-depth look at job opportunities within Johnson & Johnson companies and learn about the career potential that our International Recruitment and Development Program (IRDP) offers.

7:30 pm Chicago -- 8:30pm NYC -- 1:30am London (d+1) -- 2:30am Paris (d+1) -- 8:30am HK (d+1)

 

   IRDP Virtual Career Forum - Greater China

Sep
26

09:00 ET

Meeting

60 minutes

By:

Clifton Chang
Bio
 Clifton Chang Manager, University Recruiting ASPAC
Pu Ping
Bio
 Pu Ping Vice President, Human Resources
Ying (Cathy) Zhang
Bio
 Ying (Cathy) Zhang Senior HR Director, Xian-Janssen Pharmaceutical
Jane Zhang
Bio
 Jane Zhang Director, Human Resources, J&J Consumer China

Description: During this presentation and live Q&A, you'll gain an in-depth look at job opportunities within Johnson & Johnson companies and learn about the career potential that our International Recruitment and Development Program (IRDP) offers.

To listen to the presentation, please call:
- From the USA: the US toll free number (888) 645-3685 or (706) 643-8766
- From outside of the USA: the local toll free number in your country -- see the above document and then provide the conference ID: 32464489

 

  IRDP Virtual Career Forum - Greater China Chat Session

Sep
26

10:00 ET

Chat

60 minutes

By:

Clifton Chang
Bio
 Clifton Chang Manager, University Recruiting ASPAC
Audrey Lim
Bio
 Audrey Lim Johnson & Johnson
Aya Ando
Bio
 Aya Ando Johnson & Johnson
Stella Shi
Bio
 Stella Shi Johnson & Johnson
Bio
 James Tian Johnson & Johnson
Kerry Moran
Bio
 Kerry Moran Johnson & Johnson
Bio
 Rich Oliver University Recruiting Planning Manager
Kun Chen
Bio
 Kun Chen Manager, Business Leadership Development
Yubo Liu
Bio
 Yubo Liu Business Unit Director, Cordis
Henry Zhang
Bio
 Henry Zhang District Sales Manager, DePuy
Reshma Zukowski
Bio
 Reshma Zukowski Director, University Relations
Blair Beavis
Bio
 Blair Beavis Manager, University Recruiting EMEA
Frank Rodriguez
Bio
 Frank Rodriguez Director, Global Recruiting University
Abraham Demirkaya
Bio
 Abraham Demirkaya Johnson & Johnson
Mingbo Wang
Bio
 Mingbo Wang Senior Brand Manager

Description: During this online chat session, you have the opportunity to ask all your questions to the J&J team.

 

  IRDP Virtual Career Forum - Southeast Asia

Sep
26

19:30 ET

Meeting

60 minutes

By:

Philip Dao
Bio
 Philip Dao General Manager, J&J Vietnam
Alfred Baksi
Bio
 Alfred Baksi Finance Director, Jan-Cil Thailand
Clifton Chang
Bio
 Clifton Chang Manager, University Recruiting ASPAC

Description: During this presentation and live Q&A, you'll gain an in-depth look at job opportunities within Johnson & Johnson companies and learn about the career potential that our International Recruitment and Development Program (IRDP) offers.

To listen to the presentation, please call:
- From the USA: the US toll free number (888) 645-3685 or (706) 643-8766
- From outside of the USA: the local toll free number in your country -- see the above document and then provide the conference ID: 32464489

 

  IRDP Virtual Career Forum - Southeast Asia Chat Session

Sep
26

20:30 ET

Chat

30 minutes

By:

Clifton Chang
Bio
 Clifton Chang Manager, University Recruiting ASPAC
Audrey Lim
Bio
 Audrey Lim Johnson & Johnson
Aya Ando
Bio
 Aya Ando Johnson & Johnson
Stella Shi
Bio
 Stella Shi Johnson & Johnson
Bio
 James Tian Johnson & Johnson
Kerry Moran
Bio
 Kerry Moran Johnson & Johnson
Bio
 Rich Oliver University Recruiting Planning Manager
Reshma Zukowski
Bio
 Reshma Zukowski Director, University Relations
Blair Beavis
Bio
 Blair Beavis Manager, University Recruiting EMEA
Frank Rodriguez
Bio
 Frank Rodriguez Director, Global Recruiting University
Abraham Demirkaya
Bio
 Abraham Demirkaya Johnson & Johnson

Description: During this online chat session, you have the opportunity to ask all your questions to the J&J team.

 

  IRDP Virtual Career Forum - Brazil

Sep
27

14:30 ET

Meeting

60 minutes

By:

Bio
 Luciana Balduino Managing Director Latin America, Vistakon Brazil
Beatriz Pires
Bio
 Beatriz Pires Manager, University Recruiting LATAM

Description: During this presentation and live Q&A, you'll gain an in-depth look at job opportunities within Johnson & Johnson companies and learn about the career potential that our International Recruitment and Development Program (IRDP) offers.

To listen to the presentation, please call:
- From the USA: the US toll free number (888) 645-3685 or (706) 643-8766
- From outside of the USA: the local toll free number in your country -- see the above document and then provide the conference ID: 32464489

 

  IRDP Virtual Career Forum - Brazil Chat Session

Sep
27

15:30 ET

Chat

60 minutes

By:

Beatriz Pires
Bio
 Beatriz Pires Manager, University Recruiting LATAM
Bio
 Luciana Balduino Managing Director Latin America, Vistakon Brazil
Ricardo Wolff
Bio
 Ricardo Wolff Strategic Marketing Director & OTC Brazil, J&J Brazil
Reshma Zukowski
Bio
 Reshma Zukowski Director, University Relations
Frank Rodriguez
Bio
 Frank Rodriguez Director, Global Recruiting University
Bio
 Rich Oliver University Recruiting Planning Manager
Blair Beavis
Bio
 Blair Beavis Manager, University Recruiting EMEA
Abraham Demirkaya
Bio
 Abraham Demirkaya Johnson & Johnson
Ana  Kattar
Bio
 Ana Kattar Johnson & Johnson
Bio
 Michael Altiero Johnson & Johnson
Bio
 Meredith Hansen Johnson & Johnson

Description: During this online chat session, you have the opportunity to ask all your questions to the J&J team.

 

  IRDP Virtual Career Forum - Brazil

Sep
27

17:00 ET

Meeting

60 minutes

By:

Ricardo Wolff
Bio
 Ricardo Wolff Strategic Marketing Director & OTC Brazil, J&J Brazil
Beatriz Pires
Bio
 Beatriz Pires Manager, University Recruiting LATAM

Description: During this presentation and live Q&A, you'll gain an in-depth look at job opportunities within Johnson & Johnson companies and learn about the career potential that our International Recruitment and Development Program (IRDP) offers.

To listen to the presentation, please call:
- From the USA: the US toll free number (888) 645-3685 or (706) 643-8766
- From outside of the USA: the local toll free number in your country -- see the above document and then provide the conference ID: 32464489

 

  IRDP Virtual Career Forum - Brazil Chat Session

Sep
27

18:00 ET

Chat

60 minutes

By:

Beatriz Pires
Bio
 Beatriz Pires Manager, University Recruiting LATAM
Ricardo Wolff
Bio
 Ricardo Wolff Strategic Marketing Director & OTC Brazil, J&J Brazil
Bio
 Luciana Balduino Managing Director Latin America, Vistakon Brazil
Blair Beavis
Bio
 Blair Beavis Manager, University Recruiting EMEA
Reshma Zukowski
Bio
 Reshma Zukowski Director, University Relations
Frank Rodriguez
Bio
 Frank Rodriguez Director, Global Recruiting University
Bio
 Rich Oliver University Recruiting Planning Manager
Abraham Demirkaya
Bio
 Abraham Demirkaya Johnson & Johnson
Bio
 Michael Altiero Johnson & Johnson
Bio
 Meredith Hansen Johnson & Johnson

Description: During this online chat session, you have the opportunity to ask all your questions to the J&J team.

 

  New York time

Chicago
Paris
Tokyo

Legend

meeting Online Meeting
chat Online Chat
set it in your agenda Save the date
set it in your agenda Share with friends
Check time zone Check time zone

Search Jobs


Search Jobs