Event Details

This online event is now closed.
Please follow our events calendar on mba-exchange.com




Past sessions

Oct.
16
08:00 ET
120 min.

International Careers Presentation

George Wang is currently the General Manager of Cardiovascular and Specialty Solutions Group in China. He has firstly joined J&J Medical Device in China office in 2004 as the District Sales Manager for Ethicon. After that, he took positions as Product Manager for Hernia Mesh and then as the Marketing Manager for Synthetic Absorbable Sutures. In these roles he was responsible for the Marketing Strategy and Execution. He then subsequently took more responsibilities as the Business Unit (BU) Director for Ethicon Biosurgery and later on as the BU Senior Director for Biosense Webster.

Prior to J&J, George was a Product Manager in Bertelsmann AG in Shanghai, China.

George holds MBA degree from University of Michigan, Ann Arbor and Bachelor degree from Shanghai International Studies University.
George Wang
GM of Cardiovascular & Specialty Solutions Group in China
Moqing joined Johnson & Johnson in 2011. She has started her J&J career in China as BBHR and supported both commercial and R&D functions, partnering with various BU Leaders and Department Heads. Her responsibilities included developing business aligned talent attraction & development strategies, organization and job design, workforce planning, talent management and change management. Most recently, Moqing took the role of TA Manager, Early Talent & IRDP for Asia-Pacific. She is responsible for implementing comprehensive early talent strategies for the region. The primary focus is managing the end-to-end recruitment and participant experience for the International Recruitment Development Program (IRDP), as well as other early talent programs.

Prior to J&J, Moqing worked at PricewaterhouseCoopers and Hitachi in China in the area of recruitment.

Moqing holds a Bachelor's Degree in Social Science, English and Accounting from the University of International Business and Economics in Beijing, China.
MoQing Zhang
AsPAC Early Talent and IRDP Manager

Presenting the international leadership programs at Johnson & Johnson, including qualifications, development and the recruiting process steps for full-time and internship opportunities.

60min webconference including audio Q&A followed by 60min written Q&A

8:00am New York - 10:00am Sao Paulo - 2:00pm Paris - 8:00pm Shanghai

Play the Recording
 
Oct.
17
12:00 ET
120 min.

International Careers Presentation

Roger Brownrigg is currently Regional Vice President in J&J Medical Mexico. He firstly joined Johnson& Johnson as part of the IRDP program in Medical Devices Miami, Florida. After that, he took positions as Sales & Marketing Manager in Central America, Caribbean, Latin America also based in Miami Florida. He then subsequently took more responsibilities as the Business Unit (BU) Depuy Mexico and later as different responsibilities in Puerto Rico such as Strategic Planning Director, Sales & Marketing Director and Business Unit Director (BU).

Roger holds an MBA Degree from University of Miami School of Business Administration and a Bachelor degree in Business Administration from the same school.
Roger Brownrigg
Regional Vice President in Medical Mexico

Iongju Almeida
Early Talent & IRDP Lead for LATAM

Presenting the international leadership programs at Johnson & Johnson, including qualifications, development and the recruiting process steps for full-time and internship opportunities.

60min webconference including audio Q&A followed by 60min written Q&A

12:00pm New York - 2:00pm Sao Paulo - 6:00pm Paris - 12:00am Shanghai (next day)

Play the Recording
 

Please check your system prior to join the event