One Bank Leadership Program

Juli 2015 - jetzt
Deutsche Bank AG - Vice Preseident Graduate Recruiting Germany / EMEA

Oktober 2010 - Juli 2015
1. Panzerdivision - Personal- und Presseoffizier

Mai 2010 - Oktober 2010
Flugabwehrlehrregiment 6, Lütjenburg - Zugführer und stellv. Batteriechef

November 2007 - Mai 2010
van der Zalm GmbH, Hamburg - Junior Berater (nebenberuflich)

Juli 2003 - September 2006
verschiedene Standorte - Offizer in Ausbildung
Conny Udhardt
Vice President Graduate Recruiting & Training Germany/EMEA

Learn more about the One Bank Leadership program that starts in July 2017. 18 months rotational program will expose you to three business areas in Deutsche Bank. Take part in the webinar and discover more about this challenging and exciting time in front of you!

6pm Paris - 12pm New York - 11am Chicago - 12am Shanghai

Play the Recording