Live Day

This online event is now closed.
Please follow our events calendar on mba-exchange.com


L´Oréal Virtual Career Event will take place ONLINE on March 9th. You will have an unique opportunity to listen and interact during live Q&A part with L´Oréal executives and recruiting managers. Sign up below for the sessions you wish to attend.

Check back regularly for the most updated schedule!


Past sessions

  Discover your career with L’Oréal

Mar
09

13:00 CET

Meeting

60 minutes

By:

Michael Lake
Bio
 Michael Lake Recruitment Manager, Emerging Markets
Sian Allmark
Bio
 Sian Allmark Divisional Digital & CRM Manager - Active Cosmetics UK

Description: During this presentation and audio Q&A, you'll gain an in-depth look at careers in the L’Oréal Group. You’ll discover what makes L’Oréal the No 1 Cosmetics Company Worldwide, learn about our multifaceted business and find out how you can join us and contribute to Making Beauty Universal.

One-hour webconference including audio Q&A - Join at any time

7:00am New York Time - 9:00am Sao Paulo Time - 8:00pm China Time

 

  Discover your career with L’Oréal

Mar
09

17:00 CET

Meeting

60 minutes

By:

Michael Lake
Bio
 Michael Lake Recruitment Manager, Emerging Markets
Robert Smith
Bio
 Robert Smith Group Product Manager
José Vallarta
Bio
 José Vallarta AVP - Talent Acquisition at L'Oréal USA

Description: During this presentation and audio Q&A, you'll gain an in-depth look at careers in the L’Oréal Group. You’ll discover what makes L’Oréal the No 1 Cosmetics Company Worldwide, learn about our multifaceted business and find out how you can join us and contribute to Making Beauty Universal.

One-hour webconference including audio Q&A - Join at any time

11:00am New York time - 1:00pm Sao Paulo time - 12am (next day) China time

 

Please check your system prior to joining the event:

Notes:

  • Click the ENTER button to join the event at the appointed time. You will receive audio instructions upon log in and can either dial in or listen to the audio through your computer speakers.
  • Recordings will be available after the event. Participating live will give you an opportunity to ask questions and interact with our team.