Are you new to career services or have new colleagues on your team?
Need a refresh on MBA-Exchange.com or curious to discover our latest developments?


We are holding online demo and training sessions for career coaches, corporate relations and school administrators where we will give an overview of what we do and deep dive into how to promote among students and leverage our analytics.

Select the timing that suits you and sign up below.

We look forward to connecting with you soon.

MBA-Exchange.com Schools team

 
Aug.
11
16:00 CET
45 min.

Business School Training Webinar

3 p.m. London -- 4 p.m. Paris -- 10 a.m. New York


Zana Z.
Marketing & Events Manager

15-45 minutes depending on your questions. Anything we can help you with in the meantime, please email bschools@MBA-Exchange.com

9 am Chicago - 10 pm Shanghai - 7 am Los Angeles

Sign up
 
Aug.
12
10:00 CET
45 min.

Business School Training Webinar

9 a.m. London -- 10 a.m. Paris -- 4 p.m. Shanghai


Zana Z.
Marketing & Events Manager

15-45 minutes depending on your questions. Anything we can help you with in the meantime, please email bschools@MBA-Exchange.com

3 am Chicago - 4 pm Shanghai - 1 am Los Angeles

Sign up
 
Aug.
18
16:00 CET
60 min.

Business School Training Webinar

4 pm Paris / 10 pm Singapore / 10 am New York


Zana Z.
Marketing & Events Manager

15-45 minutes depending on your questions. Anything we can help you with in the meantime, please email bschools@MBA-Exchange.com

9 am Chicago - 10 pm Shanghai - 7 am Los Angeles

Sign up
 
Aug.
19
10:00 CET
60 min.

Business School Training Webinar

9 a.m. London -- 10 a.m. Paris -- 4 p.m. Shanghai


Zana Z.
Marketing & Events Manager

15-45 minutes depending on your questions. Anything we can help you with in the meantime, please email bschools@MBA-Exchange.com

3 am Chicago - 4 pm Shanghai - 1 am Los Angeles

Sign up
 
Aug.
25
16:00 CET
60 min.

Business School Training Webinar

4 pm Paris / 10 pm Singapore / 10 am New York pm Paris / 10 pm Singapore / 10 am New York


Zana Z.
Marketing & Events Manager

15-45 minutes depending on your questions. Anything we can help you with in the meantime, please email bschools@MBA-Exchange.com

9 am Chicago - 10 pm Shanghai - 7 am Los Angeles

Sign up
 
Aug.
26
10:00 CET
60 min.

Business School Training Webinar

9 a.m. London -- 10 a.m. Paris -- 4 p.m. Shanghai


Zana Z.
Marketing & Events Manager

15-45 minutes depending on your questions. Anything we can help you with in the meantime, please email bschools@MBA-Exchange.com

3 am Chicago - 4 pm Shanghai - 1 am Los Angeles

Sign up