Esprit Commercial Leadership Programme

8 am New York - 1 pm London - 2 pm Paris - 8 pm Hong Kong


Steve Bradford
VP, Medicines Commercialisation Leader

Pablo Mazzoletti
Marketing Director Oral Health & Skin
Colette is currently the Esprit Manager for Commercial and R&D programmes. She is passionate about attracting highly talented MBA candidates onto Esprit. Her greatest satisfaction is to witness these talented individuals develop their careers so that they become extraordinary leaders of the future at GSK.

Colette has a wide range of recruitment experience spanning almost 20 years within various industry sectors with experience on a number of reorganizational and change projects.
Colette Dennehy
Global Esprit Recruitment Project Manager

Claire Jones
Consumer Health Global Programme Manager

Katrina Morgan
Pharma Programme Manager

The Esprit Programme is GlaxoSmithKline’s leading global talent development programme for MBA qualified candidates which builds a pipeline of diverse leaders, with the right capabilities and behaviours to drive GSK’s future strategic challenges. You’ll bring with you a wealth of knowledge and will recognize that there’s still plenty for you to learn and experience to become an extraordinary leader.

On the 12th hear perspectives from Steve Bradford who is our VP, Medicines Commercialisation Leader as he shares his insights on our Pharmaceutical Business at GSK.
Meet Pablo Mazzoletti as he discusses his career journey prior to MBA, Joining Esprit and the development he has had whilst on the Esprit Programme and his experience to date after Esprit.
Maura Daddario will focus on Esprit Selection process. She will share with the global openings for Esprit and will give some top tips on how to present the ‘best you’ throughout the selection process.

Play the Recording  View Trailers