closeX
New User
Forgot Password ?
To H1B or not to H1B? The question for International Students in the USA
Dec
04
18:00 CET
30 minutes

While the H1B is the primary work permit for international talent looking to work in the USA, there are a lesser-known other immigration options to be considered.

The session will explore the various options available for international students, including starting a business. Join us, learn and ask your questions to our expert.

9 a.m. San Francisco - 12 p.m. New York - 5 p.m. London

Play the Recording
About the speaker
Join us for a live session, to learn and ask your questions to Kurt Piemonte. Kurt is an HBS career coach to MBA students and alumni, with a focus on U.S. immigration strategy and international career opportunities. He has more than 20 years of experience, counseling foreign students and business professionals on U.S. immigration regulations.

Career coach to MBA students and alumni, with a focus on U.S. immigration strategy and international career opportunities. More than 20 years of experience counselling foreign students and business  professionals on U.S. immigration regulations.