Esprit Leadership Programme Internships

1pm London - 2pm Paris - 8am New York - 9pm Shanghai

Colette is currently the Esprit Manager for Commercial and R&D programmes. She is passionate about attracting highly talented MBA candidates onto Esprit. Her greatest satisfaction is to witness these talented individuals develop their careers so that they become extraordinary leaders of the future at GSK.

Colette has a wide range of recruitment experience spanning almost 20 years within various industry sectors with experience on a number of  reorganizational and change projects.
Colette Dennehy
Esprit Manager for Commercial and R&D programmes

Yanjie Tang
Esprit Associate Pharma, China

Lauren Smith
Esprit Associate Consumer Health US

Abbie Lawrie
Esprit Associate Finance UK

Learn more about the Esprit Programme Internships, leading global talent development programme for MBAs, which creates a pipeline of diverse leaders, with the right capabilities and behaviors to drive GSK's future strategic challenges. Our goal is to support, stretch, develop and deliver leaders of the future. You will build your breadth of experience and leadership capabilities through the Esprit accelerated development programme internships.

RegisterSubmit a question