Leadership Programs and Consulting Opportunities

8 a.m. Chicago -- 9 a.m. New York -- 2 p.m. London -- 3 p.m. Paris -- 9 p.m. Shanghai

I am proud to be one of 51,000 employees who are enabling manufacturing companies to master their digital transformation and securing their future competitiveness on their Industry 4.0 journey. At Siemens Digital Factory we have created the Digital Enterprise Suite and have the most comprehensive portfolio of software-based systems and world leading automation technologies. As Chief Financial Officer of the Digital Factory Division at Siemens I am responsible for administrative, financial and risk management, including the execution of the financial and operational strategy. I am passionate about driving people development and believe as a leader I have a responsibility to not only to motivate people but to inspire them. Ensuring a culture of inclusiveness and trust by fostering collaboration plays a major role in my daily work. This motivates and inspires me personally every single day.
Maria Ferraro
CFO Digital Factory
Executive manager with extensive international experience, having lived and worked in the Americas (Brazil and USA), Europe (Germany, France, Denmark and Portugal), Africa (South Africa and Morocco) and Asia (China and Oman). Claudia's career path took her from strategy consulting to NGOs, to experiencing entrepreneurship to currently working at a multinational corporation. After holding positions in Strategy, Business Development, Product Management and Sales, she has been appointed country CEO for Siemens Oman. In her free time, Claudia enjoys to dance, travel and learn about different cultures, as well as to mentor young entrepreneurs.

Originally from Brazil, she pursued her undergraduate studies in Aeronautical Engineering at her home country's ITA, and later earned an MBA from Wharton and an MA in International Studies from The Lauder Institute (University of Pennsylvania).
Claudia Massei
CEO of Oman & CEO* Program Alumna

Begona Batlle
Head of Corporate controlling at SGRE & FEP Alumna

Max Milz
Vice President SMC

Karinna Rojas
Head of Siemens Excellence Program

Learn more about the 24 intensive and challenging months of Finance Excellence Program and CEO* Program. In both programs, you will be given ample opportunity to expand your career horizon with demanding assignments and undergo several rotations.

Learn also about the Siemens Management Consulting (SMC) - the top management strategy consultancy for one of the world’s most innovative engineering and technology companies.

Play the Recording