Siemens Leadership Programs - Presentation and Live Q&A


Jutta Pfrang
Manager Finance Excellence Program

Rebekka Birmes
Manager Siemens CEO* Program

Joanne Guan
Head of Strategy (Large Drives Applications, Siemens); CEO* Program alumna

Antonio Recio
CEO* Program associate since 2019

Gadi Gefen
CFO Siemens PLM Software Israel and Global Segment Controller - Manufacturing Eng Segment; FEP alumnus

Leila Areff
FEP associate since 2020

Claudia Massei
CEO - Siemens Oman

8:00 am New York - 1:00 pm London - 8:00 pm Shanghai

Play the Recording